top of page

For most of my professional life I’ve worked in social care, managing a home for people with complex needs and learning disabilities. Within this role I planned care, managed staff and resources and worked within a multi profession team working with social workers, physiotherapists, dieticians and doctors to ensure the best possible care was given.

After achieving an excellent rated service, I decided it was time to move on, this for me would mean becoming an area manager, which I felt, wasn’t me. The part of my job I liked is working with people who needed help and support, so I decided to take a different direction.

In my mid-thirties I completed a complementary therapy course, which included reflexology, Swedish massage and aromatherapy massage, I then began using this training to provide a mobile complementary therapy service within client's homes.

I enjoyed treating people but wanted to expand on these skills to be able to understand and help people more. I decided to undertake a 5-year degree to train to be an osteopath. This gave me the skills I needed to treat people with various musculoskeletal conditions. My main aim throughout my professional career has been to provide a service that benefits each individual person’s needs. Since establishing Hillbrooke Osteopath this continues to be my aim, to try to achieve the best possible outcome for each of my patients, while also providing a professional and friendly service.

Corol Brooke
About Coral Brooke: Our Clinic
Reflexology Therapy


I believe osteopathy should be accessible to all, come visit me in Wollaston.

My Story


 'I have needed to have treatments from Coral on a number of occasions for various injuries, she is an extremely professional, knowledgeable and an honest osteopath. Coral always informs me what I have done and what needs to be done to correct my injury, I have never visited Coral and not felt better on leaving her clinic.
I believe Coral is a gifted osteopath and can not recommend her highly enough'- Anne H

bottom of page